Tuesday, December 28, 2010

Don't Know How to Feel Right Now.

I just don't. Angry? Sad? Depressed? Disappointed?

I'll go with hungry. I could go for Pizza. An extra large pie with pineapples, sausage and ham. Sounds tasty.
Later.

-E

Saturday, December 4, 2010

Sunday, November 28, 2010

Remember those Pics...

...I mentioned about taking at the Wiz Concert? Didn't happen. I left my camera here...at home. Great Concert tho. Went in not giving two fucks about that skinny bastard and came out kinda Taylor'd. K.R.I.T. was great as well. I might go to another show if they come back.

And I'm disappointed that the tickets sold out to the MCR concert. I wanted to go soooooooo bad. Their new cd is great by the way. If you haven't bought Danger Days: The True Lives of The Fabulous Killjoys, I suggest you go right ahead and do it (unless you're not a fan but I do suggest you at least listen to it)

I'll leave you with my favorite track from the cd...."Destroya"!

Tuesday, November 9, 2010

About Last Night

So I spent majority of my time at work just thinking about this fiery latin woman I've been talking to for the past couple of weeks. I don't know whats good with her but I like her. I'm actually smiling more now (yea i know how fucking odd). But yea, she's cool. I like her. I'll see what I can turn this into.


Oh...and Scott Pilgrim is out on DVD and Man on the Moon 2 is out. Cop both...Black Ops can wait people

Friday, November 5, 2010

Recap

Met a new girl. She's Puerto Rican. I expect to be stabbed at any moment. Is it wrong that that turns me on? *shrugs*
Uhhhhh also trying to go to the Wiz Khalfa concert on the 19th at the 9:30 club.
Its going to be great. I'll have pictures of the concert. Maybe I should have taken that blog job....
OH WELL.

Life is alright at the moment....







And remember Nov 9th is Scott Mescudi vs Scott Pilgrim. I suggest you buy both CuDi's new cd and the new Scott Pilgrim DVD. Both are worth it...

Monday, November 1, 2010

Derailed

I was going to write something today. Nothing disturbing or mean, just a statement. Couldn't do it. It's best to just leave it alone and go on with my life.



Ok. No music today. Happy Birthday.

Sunday, October 24, 2010

Next Post

New post on November 1st.

Friday, October 22, 2010

Dork

As I sit here in my underwear wear a pair of 3-D glasses I realize....

I have nothing to write about. Writer's Block is a bitch. Eh.
Listen to the fine tunes of Beck:

Monday, October 11, 2010

Don't know how true this is...but maybe Ernest is on to something.

Saturday, September 18, 2010

'Ello

*in regal British accent* Oh hello there. If you're reading this, I reckon you leave a comment. It would benefit us all. Well I'm off for a pint. I'll leave you with this.





punk isn't dead

Friday, September 10, 2010

*Cue Fight Music*

Thursday, September 9, 2010

Pre-emptive Strike

"No matter what happens, somebody will find a way to take it too seriously."
I guess he's an xbox and i'm more atari,
                     But the way you play your game ain't fair.
They say the best revenge is to be successful.



*SIGH* And no this isn't direct towards anybody but I can see where you could get the idea. I really like the song and wanted to post it. I haven't date or courted any gold diggers so I don't see where or who it would apply to. Honestly this is my blog so I shouldn't have to justify this post to anyone, so if yo don't like it...
Fuck you. There ya go!

Sunday, August 22, 2010

PG/DC Women

You'll take a ride from anyone, everyone wants a ride...
 This morning after work, I hopped on the train to fall asleep and go home as usual. At L'Enfant Plaza, 2 chicks (1 in grey, 1 in black) get on the train. Both were cute in their own way but of course I was feeling one better than the other. Both chicks notice that I was eying them. Black looks back then out the window every time she notices me notice her. Grey on the other hand was using her tongue to get my attention. Licking her tongue slowly, showing off her tongue ring,etc...Yea she had my attention after that show.

As I get off the train, she starts to stare me down seriously. I look back and she gives me this "Come get me" motion. Seriously tho? Is this what its come down to? She was acting like she was willing to suck me off right then and there. What happened to getting to know somebody first? It seems this generation is just about lost.


Tuesday, August 17, 2010

Scott Pilgrim vs The Official Soundtrack

Great CD. Going to see the movie today. Click image for link...

Sunday, August 15, 2010

"All you've gotta do is baby kick off your shoes and lay down. Climb up here with me and let's forget about sleep, and lay down."



Just cause...

Monday, August 9, 2010

Gonna Be Late For My Own Funeral

So I said actual constructed blogs would be save til Thursday and it is now....the following Monday. #fail #fail #fail

Anyway...

I'll see if I can put out 2 this thursday or just 2 this week. Until then

Later

Tuesday, August 3, 2010

Darkest Blues are Black

Tell me I'm a bad bad bad bad man, Tell me I'm a bad bad bad bad man....
I'm sitting here listening to The Black Parade by My Chemical Romance and I've realized that I'm a very emo person...

Maybe I do need Jesus...

Monday, August 2, 2010

Schedule

I'm going to start posting new entries on Thursdays from now on. Actually constructed thoughts. I might post random music and other things on the 6 other days of the week. w/e.

Thursday, July 29, 2010

*GASP*

They came...
Currently reading Volume 6. O_O Happy Belated Birthday Ernest...

Wednesday, July 28, 2010

Dreaming Pt. 2

So I had another wild dream (not really wild but you get it):

Now for some reason I was sent back to Middle School. I was still me, you know 22 year old Ernest. I was waiting for the bus and everything! So I get on the bus and sit next to this real cute girl. We talk, I make her laugh. So we get out and I see a old friend of mine we talk. Long story short, they get to arguing over me and we get sent to the admin's office. Me and the admin, who happened to be one of my managers from work, talk about something that didn't even have anything to do with the girls. So we all are let go. Me and the bus girl arrange to meet after school. NOW this is where the story goes native....

I end up seeing my man Kavis from work. I explain whats going on. So I try to leave for class but I don't know where it is so he insist that helps me. Cool. Some how or another, we end up in Chinatown. An unrecognizable Chinatown, running thru houses... Then I wake up. Just wow.....

Fireflies

"I'd like to make myself believe that planet earth turns slowly
It's hard to say that I'd rather stay awake when I'm asleep
Cause everything is never as it seems"
 Song was on at work. Brought back old feelings.
Over it now.
Here's the song:


Thursday, July 22, 2010

Loser Face

I think I'm falling for this girl...but is it wrong that the only reason I am is because she reminds me of....me? Aries are true narcissists. But....I don't think she likes me. It's hard to tell without flat out asking her. Currently she's playing games with me. I hate it but I kind of like it. Like it makes me more interested.


I'll see where this goes...


Falling for another Aries, WHAT IS THE WORLD COMING TO?!!?!?

Monday, July 19, 2010

Sick Day

So I'm calling out today. You wanna hang with me? Give me a call, email me, contact me in any sort of way. 
Until then....

LATER

Sunday, July 18, 2010

Tattoo

So I was talking to Rob the other day about Tattoos. I told her about the one I was planning on get on my chest. I'm getting a heart tat. Then she mad the GREATEST suggestion I've ever heard "You'd look better with a sleeve. Why don't you get a sleeve?" DING DING DING!!! That made sense. You know where my heart on my sleeve! Just bloody brilliant. Under the tat will be a lyric from a song. Yeah that's cliche' but so what. So she did a mock drawing of what it should look like and I'm planning on getting someone to do some touch ups to that initial drawing but I wonder who...


It took me a long time to come up with a tattoo idea, like 6 years. It's just always been hard to find something that I would like and something I would keep. I've always leaned towards video game tats but I knew in 4-5 years I would look back and sigh at it.

After I finish this I can think of tat #2.

Wednesday, July 14, 2010

Dreaming

I've been having the same reoccurring dream for the past few days:

I wake up staring at the clouds and realize I'm falling backwards and headfirst. At first, I try to reach out and grab anything to stop me from crashing but there's nothing to grab. As I give up a hand comes from the heavens and pulls me up. I never get a clear view of the person/creature/things face. All I know is that it saved me from whatever my fate was to be. I ask it "What now?" and it says in voice that's very familiar that I can't yet place "Dream...."

I really need to stop listening to music before I fall asleep

Monday, July 12, 2010

Testing Testing 1, 2...10

Camera came, so I decided to test it out at a family get together (cookout for those not in the know)
So here's what my new Canon Powershot A480 can do:



Distance test. I was very far. My cousin was impressed to say the least.










Another Distance Test







Thought they was going to fall in

3rd Distance Test


4th Test....Ducks!






Pops

Uncle Mark

Jay





Uncle Carlos and Cardell's friend

Cardell aka Young Superstar

Superstar getting his ass beat by his Father and Officer Martin


Carlos Sr and Jr


Superstars new FB main pic





Dionte


My other cousin Carlos. Skinny but he is fast
I think the camera works out fine. Next on my purchase list: New Laptop followed by a webcam then a camcorder.

Before We Start...

The Unicorn Song

Monday, July 5, 2010

Burn It All...

Starting it fresh...See you in a few days.

Edit: New Camera is here.