...I mentioned about taking at the Wiz Concert? Didn't happen. I left my camera here...at home. Great Concert tho. Went in not giving two fucks about that skinny bastard and came out kinda Taylor'd. K.R.I.T. was great as well. I might go to another show if they come back.
And I'm disappointed that the tickets sold out to the MCR concert. I wanted to go soooooooo bad. Their new cd is great by the way. If you haven't bought Danger Days: The True Lives of The Fabulous Killjoys, I suggest you go right ahead and do it (unless you're not a fan but I do suggest you at least listen to it)
I'll leave you with my favorite track from the cd...."Destroya"!
No comments:
Post a Comment