Sunday, November 28, 2010

Remember those Pics...

...I mentioned about taking at the Wiz Concert? Didn't happen. I left my camera here...at home. Great Concert tho. Went in not giving two fucks about that skinny bastard and came out kinda Taylor'd. K.R.I.T. was great as well. I might go to another show if they come back.

And I'm disappointed that the tickets sold out to the MCR concert. I wanted to go soooooooo bad. Their new cd is great by the way. If you haven't bought Danger Days: The True Lives of The Fabulous Killjoys, I suggest you go right ahead and do it (unless you're not a fan but I do suggest you at least listen to it)

I'll leave you with my favorite track from the cd...."Destroya"!

Tuesday, November 9, 2010

About Last Night

So I spent majority of my time at work just thinking about this fiery latin woman I've been talking to for the past couple of weeks. I don't know whats good with her but I like her. I'm actually smiling more now (yea i know how fucking odd). But yea, she's cool. I like her. I'll see what I can turn this into.


Oh...and Scott Pilgrim is out on DVD and Man on the Moon 2 is out. Cop both...Black Ops can wait people

Friday, November 5, 2010

Recap

Met a new girl. She's Puerto Rican. I expect to be stabbed at any moment. Is it wrong that that turns me on? *shrugs*
Uhhhhh also trying to go to the Wiz Khalfa concert on the 19th at the 9:30 club.
Its going to be great. I'll have pictures of the concert. Maybe I should have taken that blog job....
OH WELL.

Life is alright at the moment....







And remember Nov 9th is Scott Mescudi vs Scott Pilgrim. I suggest you buy both CuDi's new cd and the new Scott Pilgrim DVD. Both are worth it...

Monday, November 1, 2010

Derailed

I was going to write something today. Nothing disturbing or mean, just a statement. Couldn't do it. It's best to just leave it alone and go on with my life.



Ok. No music today. Happy Birthday.